You are here

Conference enquiry

Book room & breakfast

Contact us

Arken Hotel & Art Garden Spa
Nordatlanten 100, 418 34 Göteborg
Telephone : +46 31-726 25 00
Telefax: +46 31-726 25 01
Email: info@arkenhotel.com

Hotel/Reception
Telephone: 031-726 25 00
Fax: 031-726 25 01
info@arkenhotel.com
Bookings (rooms, packages & Art Garden Spa)
Telephone: 031-726 25 08
Fax: 031-726 25 01
bokning@arkenhotel.com
Restaurant
Telephone: 031-726 25 40 / 726 25 36
Fax: 031-726 25 01
helena.ringhagen@arkenhotel.com
Conference department/Conference bookings
Telephone: 031-726 25 05
Fax: 031-726 25 01
konferens@arkenhotel.com

CONTACTS

MD/Owner
Lars-Olof Oskarsson,  0707-88 70 50
larsolof.oskarsson@varbergsstadshotell.com
Owner
Anna Riis, 0707-88 70 52
anna.riis@varbergsstadshotell.com
Acting Hotel Manager
Maria Boteus, 031-726 25 24
Maria.Boteus@arkenhotel.com
Restaurant Manager
Helena Ringhagen, 031-726 25 40
helena.ringhagen@arkenhotel.com

Head Chef
Lena Wiik, 031-726 25 26
lena.wiik@arkenhotel.com

Head of Treatments and Products Art Garden Spa/Asia Spa

birgitta.warfvinge@varbergsstadshotell.com

Reception Manager
Maria Botéus, 031-726 25 00
maria.boteus@arkenhotel.com

Conference Manager
Daniel da Silva, 031-726 25 25
daniel.dasilva@arkenhotel.com

Spa manager Art Garden Spa
Louise Sandberg, 031- 726 25 45
louise.sandberg@arkenhotel.com

Marketing
Carolina Ehn, 0340-69 01 20
marknad@varbergsstadshotell.com

Caretaking
Staffan Kihl, 031-726 25 07, 0707-88 50 35
staffan.kihl@arkenhotel.com

Finance Manager
Fredrik Sörstrand, 0707-88 50 42
fredrik.sorstrand@varbergsstadshotell.com
Head of Housekeeping
Emma Kvarnström, 031-726 25 28
emma.kvarnstrom@arkenhotel.com
Head of Bookings
Carina Bryngelsson, 031-726 25 08
carina.bryngelsson@arkenhotel.com

Sales
Håkan Blomdahl, 0709-27 84 13
hakan.blomdahl@arkenhotel.com
Jan Billing, 0707-88 70 53
jan.billing@arkenhotel.com

Call me