You are here

Conference enquiry

Book room & breakfast

Contact us

Arken Hotel & Art Garden Spa
Nordatlanten 100, 418 34 Göteborg
Telephone : +46 31-726 25 00
Email: info@arkenhotel.com

Hotel/Reception
Telephone: 031-726 25 00
info@arkenhotel.com
Bookings (rooms, packages & Art Garden Spa)
Telephone: 031-726 25 08
bokning@arkenhotel.com
Restaurant
Telephone: 031-726 25 40 / 726 25 36
restaurangen@arkenhotel.com
Conference department/Conference bookings
Telephone: 031-726 25 05
konferens@arkenhotel.com

CONTACTS

MD/Owner
Lars-Olof Oskarsson,  0707-88 70 50
larsolof.oskarsson@varbergsstadshotell.com

Owner
Anna Riis, 0707-88 70 52
anna.riis@varbergsstadshotell.com
Acting Hotel Manager
Maria Boteus, 031-726 25 24
Maria.Boteus@arkenhotel.com
Conference Manager
Daniel da Silva, 031-726 25 25
daniel.dasilva@arkenhotel.com

Restaurant Manager
Anders Renström, 031-726 25 40
anders.renstrom@arkenhotel.com

Head of Treatments and Products Art Garden Spa/Asia Spa
birgitta.warfvinge@varbergsstadshotell.com

Reception Manager/Head of Bookings 
Carina Bryngelsson, 031-726 25 09
carina.bryngelsson@arkenhotel.com

Chef
Sebastian Brynte, 031-726 25 26
sebastian.brynte@arkenhotel.com
Spa manager Art Garden Spa
Adelaida Rydahl, 031-726 25 45
adelaida.rydahl@arkenhotel.com
Marketing
0340-69 01 20 (Mon–Fri 08.30–11.00)
Carolina Ehn (Print), Elin Vilanta (Digital)
marknad@arkenhotel.com
Caretaking
Staffan Kihl, 031-726 25 07, 0707-88 50 35
staffan.kihl@arkenhotel.com
Finance Manager
Fredrik Sörstrand, 0707-88 50 42
fredrik.sorstrand@varbergsstadshotell.com
 Head of Housekeeping 
Emma Kvarnström, 031-726 25 28
emma.kvarnstrom@arkenhotel.com
Sales 
Håkan Blomdahl, 0709-27 84 13
hakan.blomdahl@arkenhotel.com
Jan Billing, 0707-88 70 53
jan.billing@arkenhotel.com
 

Call me